fbpx

Когда роскошь сочетается со средиземноморским бризом

Окруженный зеленью и ландшафтными садами отель Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa простирается на площади около 25 акров. Отель встречает гостей живописным видом на лагуну вечнозеленых деревьев и пальм, создавая атмосферу космополитического курорта, располагающего для безмятежного отдыха. Безупречный пляж, бассейны лайфстайл и семейный, ультрасовременные спортивные площадки и места для отдыха, роскошный спа-центр, превосходно спроектированный детский клуб, торжественный бальный зал и уютные конференц-залы, шесть изысканных ресторанов, две элитных шопинг галереи и непревзойденный сервис – все это формирует райский уголок роскоши и безмятежности с высочайшим уровнем комфорта и сервиса.

Присоединяйтесь к лайфстайл философии в стиле Parklane Resort & Spa

Все резиденты апартаментов Park Tower Limassol, включая супругов и детей, получают пожизненное право пользование всей инфраструктурой в отеле Parklane Resort & Spa. Членская карта — это ключ к привилегиям первоклассного курорта с правом бесплатного доступа к пляжу, бассейнам, спортивным площадкам и фитнес центру, а также 20% скидка во всех шести ресторанах и барах, в спа-центре, магазинах, службе прачечной и химчистки отеля, а также дневной абонемент в детский клуб Park Kidz.

Когда роскошь сочетается со средиземноморским бризом

Окруженный зеленью и ландшафтными садами отель Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa простирается на площади около 25 акров. Отель встречает гостей живописным видом на лагуну вечнозеленых деревьев и пальм, создавая атмосферу космополитического курорта, располагающего для безмятежного отдыха. Безупречный пляж, бассейны лайфстайл и семейный, ультрасовременные спортивные площадки и места для отдыха, роскошный спа-центр, превосходно спроектированный детский клуб, торжественный бальный зал и уютные конференц-залы, шесть изысканных ресторанов, две элитных торговых площадок и непревзойденный сервис – все это формирует райский уголок роскоши и безмятежности с высочайшим уровнем комфорта и сервиса.

Присоединяйтесь к лайфстайл философии в стиле Parklane Resort & Spa

Все резиденты апартаментов Park Tower Limassol, включая супругов и детей, получают пожизненное право пользование всей инфраструктурой в отеле Parklane Resort & Spa. Членская карта — это ключ к привилегиям первоклассного курорта с правом бесплатного доступа к пляжу, бассейнам, спортивным площадкам и фитнес центру, а также 20% скидка во всех шести ресторанах и барах, в спа-центре, магазинах, службе прачечной и химчистки отеля, а также дневной абонемент в детский клуб Park Kidz.

Воплощение незабываемых моментов

Воплощение незабываемых моментов

Пляж Аорати

К вашим услугам персональный гольф-кар, с помощью которого удобно совершить увлекательную прогулку по курорту и добраться до пляжа Аорати, расположенного всего в 350 метрах от ваших апартаментов. Этот 300-метровый песчаный пляж, отмеченный Голубым флагом, в вашем распоряжении для роскошного отдыха или занятий захватывающими водными видами спорта. Побалуйте себя простыми, но бесценными радостями жизни – успокаивающим шумом волн, нежным морским бризом и теплым поцелуем солнца.

Пляж Аорати

К вашим услугам персональный гольф-кар, с помощью которого удобно совершить увлекательную прогулку по курорту и добраться до пляжа Аорати, расположенного всего в 350 метрах от ваших апартаментов. Этот 300-метровый песчаный пляж, отмеченный Голубым флагом, в вашем распоряжении для роскошного отдыха или занятий захватывающими водными видами спорта. Побалуйте себя простыми, но бесценными радостями жизни – успокаивающим шумом волн, нежным морским бризом и теплым поцелуем солнца.

Открытые бассейны

Наслаждайтесь плаванием в освежающих бассейнах или просто понежьтесь на солнце в зонах отдыха. В вашем распоряжении бассейн для взрослых для уединенного отдыха, семейный бассейн для счастливых моментов, наполненных радостью и смехом ваших близких и бодрящий бассейн с морской водой. Каждый бассейн окружен комфортными кабанами, мягкими погружными в воду лежаками и стильными зонами отдыха, где можно пообедать на свежем воздухе или выпить напитки и насладиться роскошным отдыхом и общением с друзьями и близкими.

Открытые бассейны

Наслаждайтесь плаванием в освежающих бассейнах или просто понежьтесь на солнце в зонах отдыха. В вашем распоряжении бассейн для взрослых для уединенного отдыха, семейный бассейн для счастливых моментов, наполненных радостью и смехом ваших близких и бодрящий бассейн с морской водой. Каждый бассейн окружен комфортными кабанами, мягкими погружными в воду лежаками и стильными зонами отдыха, где можно пообедать на свежем воздухе или выпить напитки и насладиться роскошным отдыхом и общением с друзьями и близкими.

Спортивная инфраструктура

Не упустите возможность заняться своим любимым видом спорта или завести новых друзей среди единомышленников здорового образа жизни. Мини-футбольное поле с профессиональным покрытием по стандартам FIFA, два теннисных корта с искусственным покрытием и многофункциональная спортивная площадка доступны круглый год как для гостей отеля, так и резидентам Park Tower Limassol. Все спортивные площадки премиум-класса спроектированы для продвижения здорового образа жизни и рассчитаны для людей всех возрастов и уровнем подготовки. Здесь есть идеальные условия для организации футбольного матча, веселой разминки или совершенствование идеальной формы.

Спортивная инфраструктура

Не упустите возможность заняться своим любимым видом спорта или завести новых друзей среди единомышленников здорового образа жизни. Мини-футбольное поле с профессиональным покрытием по стандартам FIFA, два теннисных корта с искусственным покрытием и многофункциональная спортивная площадка доступны круглый год как для гостей отеля, так и резидентам Park Tower Limassol. Все спортивные площадки премиум-класса спроектированы для продвижения здорового образа жизни и рассчитаны для людей всех возрастов и уровнем подготовки. Здесь есть идеальные условия для организации футбольного матча, веселой разминки или совершенствование идеальной формы.

Оздоровительный центр ParkFit

Ценители фитнеса испытают истинное удовольствие. Членская карта для резидентов дает право пожизненного доступа к услугам отеля, включая эксклюзивный доступ к ParkFit, ультрасовременному оздоровительному клубу отеля Parklane Resort & Spa. Тренажерный зал, оснащенный передовым оборудованием TechnoGym, включая тренажеры Excite Engaging Cardio и Selection Pro, предлагает идеальные условия для достижения ваших целей в фитнесе. Широкий выбор групповых занятий прекрасно дополнят вашу тренировку, в то время как бассейн с подогревом, сауна и парная дают возможность для расслабления после занятий спортом.

Оздоровительный центр ParkFit

Ценители фитнеса испытают истинное удовольствие. Членская карта для резидентов дает право пожизненного доступа к услугам отеля, включая эксклюзивный доступ к ParkFit, ультрасовременному оздоровительному клубу отеля Parklane Resort & Spa. Тренажерный зал, оснащенный передовым оборудованием TechnoGym, включая тренажеры Excite Engaging Cardio и Selection Pro, предлагает идеальные условия для достижения ваших целей в фитнесе. Широкий выбор групповых занятий прекрасно дополнят вашу тренировку, в то время как бассейн с подогревом, сауна и парная дают возможность для расслабления после занятий спортом.

Спа комплекс Kalloni

Это элитный современный центр, вдохновленный целительной силой океана. Kalloni Spa — единственным центр талассотерапии на Кипре площадью более 3000 квадратных метров. Здесь вы можете отправиться в омолаживающее путешествие по трем уникальным бассейнам с морской водой и насладиться индивидуальными процедурами с использованием премиальной косметики Biologique Recherche и Thalgo. К услугам гостей самый большой на острове спа-люкс с видом на море и два роскошных люкса «Русская баня», каждый с русской баней и купелью. Спа-центр Kalloni приглашает вас окунуться в атмосферу обновления духа и тела и омоложения организма.

Спа комплекс Kalloni

Это элитный современный центр, вдохновленный целительной силой океана. Kalloni Spa — единственным центр талассотерапии на Кипре площадью более 3000 квадратных метров. Здесь вы можете отправиться в омолаживающее путешествие по трем уникальным бассейнам с морской водой и насладиться индивидуальными процедурами с использованием премиальной косметики Biologique Recherche и Thalgo. К услугам гостей самый большой на острове спа-люкс с видом на море и два роскошных люкса «Русская баня», каждый с русской баней и купелью. Спа-центр Kalloni приглашает вас окунуться в атмосферу обновления духа и тела и омоложения организма.

Парикмахерский салон & Барбер шоп

Резиденты Park Tower Limassol могут привнести в свою жизнь больше изысканности и красоты с доступом к салону красоты и парикмахерской. Парикмахерский салон Kalloni Spa, под управлением творческой команды Панайотиса Ассиотиса, работает для того, чтобы подчеркнуть ваш стиль и уникальность.

Парикмахерский салон & Барбер шоп

Резиденты Park Tower Limassol могут привнести в свою жизнь больше изысканности и красоты с доступом к салону красоты и парикмахерской. Парикмахерский салон Kalloni Spa, под управлением творческой команды Панайотиса Ассиотиса, работает для того, чтобы подчеркнуть ваш стиль и уникальность.

Детский клуб Park Kidz

Детский клуб Park Kidz открывает доступ к гармоничному семейному образу жизни. Известный как один из лучших детских клубов Европы, он занимает площадь около 3000 квадратных метров и спроектирован в виде сказочного замка, где предлагаются бесконечные возможности для развлечения и обучения маленьких гостей. В то время как дети в возрасте до 12 лет будут познавать мир, играть и обучаться под присмотром профессиональных воспитателей, родители смогут наслаждаться своим безмятежным отдыхом. Привнося домашний комфорт во все аспекты курортной жизни, детский клуб Park Kidz обеспечивает сбалансированный и обогащенный отдых для всей семьи.

Детский клуб Park Kidz

Детский клуб Park Kidz открывает доступ к гармоничному семейному образу жизни. Известный как один из лучших детских клубов Европы, он занимает площадь около 3000 квадратных метров и спроектирован в виде сказочного замка, где предлагаются бесконечные возможности для развлечения и обучения маленьких гостей. В то время как дети в возрасте до 12 лет будут познавать мир, играть и обучаться под присмотром профессиональных воспитателей, родители смогут наслаждаться своим безмятежным отдыхом. Привнося домашний комфорт во все аспекты курортной жизни, детский клуб Park Kidz обеспечивает сбалансированный и обогащенный отдых для всей семьи.

ЗАПРОС

Дом вашей мечты ждет вас в эксклюзивном комплексе Park Tower Residences. Оставьте, пожалуйста, свои контактные данные. Мы незамедлительно свяжемся с вами, чтобы предоставить вам интересующую информацию и организовать персональную встречу. Поделитесь своими предпочтениями и вопросами в поле для сообщения. Это поможет нам сформировать предложение, которое отвечает именно вашим интересам.

Дом вашей мечты ждет вас в эксклюзивном комплексе Park Tower Residences. Оставьте, пожалуйста, свои контактные данные. Мы незамедлительно свяжемся с вами, чтобы предоставить вам интересующую информацию и организовать персональную встречу. Поделитесь своими предпочтениями и вопросами в поле для сообщения. Это поможет нам сформировать предложение, которое отвечает именно вашим интересам.

ЗАПРОС

fbpx

Luxury Meets Mediterranean Bliss 

Surrounded by approximately 25 acres of landscaped gardens, Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Limassol, greets guests with a picturesque view of a verdant grove of evergreen and palm trees, setting the mood for the cosmopolitan yet tranquil experience that awaits. A pristine beach, lifestyle and family pools, cutting-edge sports and leisure facilities, a luxurious spa, a masterfully designed kids club, grand ballrooms and welcoming meeting rooms, six distinguished dining outlets, two elite shopping destinations, and unparalleled service merge to form a haven of opulence and serenity, offering supreme comfort and indelible moments.

Unlock the Parklane Lifestyle 

Ownership of a residence in Park Tower Limassol grants only you but also your spouse and children an exclusive lifetime membership to Parklane’s services and facilities. This membership card is your key to the perks of resort living, offering complimentary access to the beach, pools, sports facilities, and health club, and discounts to the restaurants and bars of the hotel, on spa treatments and retail products, laundry services, and the Park Kidz Day pass.

Luxury Meets Mediterranean Bliss 

Surrounded by approximately 25 acres of landscaped gardens, Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Limassol, greets guests with a picturesque view of a verdant grove of evergreen and palm trees, setting the mood for the cosmopolitan yet tranquil experience that awaits. A pristine beach, lifestyle and family pools, cutting-edge sports and leisure facilities, a luxurious spa, a masterfully designed kids club, grand ballrooms and welcoming meeting rooms, six distinguished dining outlets, two elite shopping destinations, and unparalleled service merge to form a haven of opulence and serenity, offering supreme comfort and indelible moments.

Unlock the Parklane Lifestyle 

Ownership of a residence in Park Tower Limassol grants only you but also your spouse and children an exclusive lifetime membership to Parklane’s services and facilities. This membership card is your key to the perks of resort living, offering complimentary access to the beach, pools, sports facilities, and health club, and a 20% discount to all six restaurants and bars, on spa treatments and retail products, laundry services, and the Park Kidz Day pass.

A Tapestry of Extraordinary Moments 

A Tapestry of Extraordinary Moments 

Parklane Resort & Spa Aoratoi Beach

Aorati Beach

Get your buggy or take a fulfilling walk through the resort to reach Aorati beach, lying just 350 metres from your residence. This 300-metre stretch of Blue Flag sandy beach offers you the luxurious privilege of sun-soaked relaxation and thrilling water sports. Indulge in the simple, yet priceless, pleasures of life – the soothing rhythm of the waves, the gentle sea breeze, and the warm kiss of the sun.

Parklane Resort & Spa Aoratoi Beach

Aorati Beach

Get your buggy or take a fulfilling walk through the resort to reach Aorati beach, lying just 350 metres from your residence. This 300-metre stretch of Blue Flag sandy beach offers you the luxurious privilege of sun-soaked relaxation and thrilling water sports. Indulge in the simple, yet priceless, pleasures of life – the soothing rhythm of the waves, the gentle sea breeze, and the warm kiss of the sun.

Outdoor Pools​

Enjoy a refreshing swim or simply soak in the sun at one of the three impeccably designed swimming pools of the resort. Choose from the adults-only pool for serenity, the family-friendly pool for shared laughter and fun, or immerse yourself in the invigorating seawater pool. Each pool is surrounded by comfortable cabanas, plush waterbeds, and stylish lounge areas for outdoor dining or sipping drinks, ensuring an abundant choice for relaxation or socialising.

Parklane Resort & Spa Outdoor Pools

Outdoor Pools​

Enjoy a refreshing swim or simply soak in the sun at one of the three impeccably designed swimming pools of the resort. Choose from the adults-only pool for serenity, the family-friendly pool for shared laughter and fun, or immerse yourself in the invigorating seawater pool. Each pool is surrounded by comfortable cabanas, plush waterbeds, and stylish lounge areas for outdoor dining or sipping drinks, ensuring an abundant choice for relaxation or socialising.

Parklane Resort & Spa Outdoor Pools
Parklane Limassol - Facilities - Multi use Courts

Sports Facilities

Embrace the opportunity to engage in your favourite sport or to make new friends among like-minded individuals while staying active. A FIFA-spec grass mini football pitch, two dedicated artificial clay tennis courts, and a multi-use sports area are available year-round to both guests of the resort and residents of Park Tower Limassol. Designed to promote a healthy lifestyle, these premium quality facilities cater to people of all ages and skill levels, providing an ideal setting for a challenging match, a fun knock-up, or skill enhancement.

Parklane Limassol - Facilities - Multi use Courts

Sports Facilities

Embrace the opportunity to engage in your favourite sport or to make new friends among like-minded individuals while staying active. A FIFA-spec grass mini football pitch, two dedicated artificial clay tennis courts, and a multi-use sports area are available year-round to both guests of the resort and residents of Park Tower Limassol. Designed to promote a healthy lifestyle, these premium quality facilities cater to people of all ages and skill levels, providing an ideal setting for a challenging match, a fun knock-up, or skill enhancement.

ParkFit Health Club

Fitness enthusiasts are in for a treat. Your lifetime resort membership grants you exclusive access to ParkFit, Parklane’s cutting-edge health club. Equipped with advanced TechnoGym equipment, including Excite Engaging Cardio and Selection Pro machines, the gym offers the ideal setting to reach your fitness goals. A variety of invigorating group classes further complements your workout routine, while the heated swimming pool, the sauna, and the steam rooms provide opportunities for post-exercise relaxation.

Parklane Limassol - Facilities - ParkFit - Indoor Pool

ParkFit Health Club

Fitness enthusiasts are in for a treat. Your lifetime resort membership grants you exclusive access to ParkFit, Parklane’s cutting-edge health club. Equipped with advanced TechnoGym equipment, including Excite Engaging Cardio and Selection Pro machines, the gym offers the ideal setting to reach your fitness goals. A variety of invigorating group classes further complements your workout routine, while the heated swimming pool, the sauna, and the steam rooms provide opportunities for post-exercise relaxation.

Parklane Limassol - Facilities - ParkFit - Indoor Pool
Parklane Limassol - Kalloni Spa - Russian Banya

Kalloni Spa

As a sanctuary of wellness and the only Thalassotherapy centre in Cyprus, Kalloni Spa is a luxury state-of-the-art refuge spreading over 3,000 square metres. Here, you can embark on a rejuvenating journey through three distinctive seawater pools and relish bespoke treatments using premium Biologique Recherche and Thalgo products. Featuring the island’s largest sea view Spa Suite and two Russian Banya Luxury Suites, each with private sauna and plunge pools, Kalloni Spa invites you to experience your personalised tale of renewal.

Parklane Limassol - Kalloni Spa - Russian Banya

Kalloni Spa

As a sanctuary of wellness and the only Thalassotherapy centre in Cyprus, Kalloni Spa is a luxury state-of-the-art refuge spreading over 3,000 square metres. Here, you can embark on a rejuvenating journey through three distinctive seawater pools and relish bespoke treatments using premium Biologique Recherche and Thalgo products. Featuring the island’s largest sea view Spa Suite and two Russian Banya Luxury Suites, each with private sauna and plunge pools, Kalloni Spa invites you to experience your personalised tale of renewal.

Hairdressing Salon & Barber Shop

Adding to the sophistication of life at Park Tower Limassol, residents have access to excellent hair salon and grooming services. Operated under the masterful guidance of Panagiotis Assiotis’ creative team, the Hairdressing Salon at Kalloni Spa is committed to enhancing your style and boosting your confidence.

Parklane Asshiotis Hair Salon

Hairdressing Salon & Barber Shop

Adding to the sophistication of life at Park Tower Limassol, residents have access to excellent hair salon and grooming services. Operated under the masterful guidance of Panagiotis Assiotis’ creative team, the Hairdressing Salon at Kalloni Spa is committed to enhancing your style and boosting your confidence.

Parklane Asshiotis Hair Salon
Parklane Limassol - Facilities - Park Kidz

Park Kidz

Parklane’s Park Kidz stands as a gateway to a harmonious family lifestyle. Touted as one of Europe’s best and premier kids’ clubs, it spans approximately 3,000 square metres and is designed to resemble a storybook castle, offering endless fun and learning opportunities for younger guests and residents. While children up to 12 years old explore, play, and grow under the watchful eyes of professional caregivers, parents can enjoy their own worry-free moments. By extending the comforts of home into every facet of resort living, Park Kidz ensures a balanced, enriched experience for the whole family.

Parklane Limassol - Facilities - Park Kidz

Park Kidz

Parklane’s Park Kidz stands as a gateway to a harmonious family lifestyle. Touted as one of Europe’s best and premier kids’ clubs, it spans approximately 3,000 square metres and is designed to resemble a storybook castle, offering endless fun and learning opportunities for younger guests and residents. While children up to 12 years old explore, play, and grow under the watchful eyes of professional caregivers, parents can enjoy their own worry-free moments. By extending the comforts of home into every facet of resort living, Park Kidz ensures a balanced, enriched experience for the whole family.

ENQUIRE

Find your dream home at Park Tower Residences. To learn more or to schedule a private viewing, please provide your contact details in the form below.
 
We will reach out to you promptly to address any specific enquiries or to arrange an exclusive tour. Share your interests or questions in the message box to tailor your experience.

Find your dream home at Park Tower Residences. To learn more or to schedule a private viewing, please provide your contact details in the form below.
 
We will reach out to you promptly to address any specific enquiries or to arrange an exclusive tour. Share your interests or questions in the message box to tailor your experience.

ENQUIRE

ParkTower view from Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Limassol